Get way together


This special day, expected by all lovebirds, is fast approaching. Every year it is a real chore to find the right present for your partner. Jewels, perfume, … we already gave those last years. To avoid that you run around shops to find the perfect gem that will make your love’s heart vibrate, we prepared you a selection of gift so you can impress your partner on this lovely day.


Gift ideas according to your budget

Gift ideas for the Makers

The ones who have more than one trick up their sleeve

The makers are the ones who are not afraid to roll up their sleeves. Either DIY enthusiasts or experts, they like to get their hands dirty. The construction of a tree house or the reparation of the garage door, there is no project that makes them faint-hearted. They like to take up challenges. You can easily ask them an advice if your fridge is dead. Give them a tool roll to tidy all their magic tools or an apron so they will be stylish and at the same time won’t get dirty.

Custom apron
From 62€

T-shirt Mama Custom
39€

Tool roll MECHANIC
59€

Key Organizer LOOP
From 25€

Gift ideas for the Adventurers

The ones who are always eager for adventures

The adventurers are the ones who like to explore and do not fear to climb high summits. If they did not climb the Everest, they surely already discovered the most beautiful landscapes that the world can offer us. All-terrain enthusiasts, they leave with the bare necessities in their backpack in order to remain agile and light. He is the one who loves adventure, the true one.

Bagpack UNIMAK
125€

Bottle RIVER
30€

Cap KODIAK
30€

Travel kit K2
42€

Gift ideas for the Cookers

The ones who like to cook

The cooker enthusiasts are fans of the grand Gordon Ramsay, their spiritual mentor. They are keen of tv shows like Ramsay’s Kitchen Nightmares or MasterChef. They have already everything for their kitchen, this is why you must find them an exceptional gift.

Knife roll CHEF
69€

Set of 2 glasses TOPOGRAPHIC
44.90€

Bees wrap
25€

Custom apron
From 62€

Gift ideas for the Bikers

The ones who like to ride

The bikers only swear by their bike that they like to take care of. Sometimes you even dream that they would spend more time with you than with their bike. Give them the crème de la crème and give them stylish accessories. Here are the nowadays bikers: modern and that ride with authenticity.

Tool rool MECHANIC
59€

Bagpack JUNEAU
89€

Tshirt collab X Mama Custom
39€

Tshirt café Racer
39€

Gift ideas for the Gardeners

The ones that have green thumbs

The gardeners are THE experts of the nature! They know a lot about planting periods. They like to stick their oar in about their knowledge on pumpkins and old veggies.

Gardening bag GARDENER
59€

Planter basket
40€

Custom apron
From 62€

Log bag FIREWOOD
From 59€

Gift ideas for the BBQ king

The ones who like to grill

We all know somebody among our relatives, that likes to play with fire in the garden during summer. A bit of coal, spices, some veggies and meat, that’s all there is to it! Offer them something to protect themselves from barbecue splashes like one of our waxed canvas aprons.

Log bag FIREWOOD
59€

Firepit made in France
279€

Custom apron
From 62€

Tshirt collab X Mama Custom
39€

Gift ideas for the businessman

The ones who can’t stop

They are the kings of the openspace. Always full of ideas, they don’t know how to stop. They work long hours and don’t see the time passing. They like to work hard but still like to rest on weekends.

Laptop sleeve PAXSON
From 39 to 42€

Computer bag ANCHORAGE
109€

Lunch box RAMBLER
42€

Leather Wallet HANDYMAX
30€

Write them a sweet note

The ones who love to read you...

A love letter or a few sweet words on a pretty card that honors love will be a great addition to your gift for your partner. In addition to being beautiful, this card is ecological: once you have decided not to keep it anymore, rather than throwing it away, plant it in the ground (in a pot, a planter or directly in your garden) and water it. It's best to plant it between May and October for best results. Our planting cards are full of field flower seeds (mix of Antirrhinum, Godetia, Gypsophila, Dorothea Amaranthus, Chrysanthemum, Petunia, Lobularia, Ageratum, and Iberis seeds). These flowers are very easy to grow: with a little water regularly, some sun and a little love, you will have pretty flowers!

Evadez-vous à deux


Le jour tant attendu par la plupart des tourtereaux arrive à grand pas. Chaque année c'est la galère et on ne sait jamais quoi offrir à sa moitié. Un bijou, du parfum...ça on l'a déjà fait les années précédentes. Pour éviter de cavaler et arpenter toutes les boutiques à la recherche de LA pépite qui fera vibrer son coeur, chez Alaskan MAKER on vous propose une sélection de cadeaux originaux afin d'épater votre partenaire en ce jour sacré.


Des idées cadeaux selon votre budget

Idées cadeaux pour Maker

Celui qui a plus d'un tour dans son sac...

Le maker est celui ou celle qui n'a pas peur de retrousser ses manches. Qu'ils soient bons bricoleurs ou makers du dimanche, ils aiment mettre les mains dans le cambouis. La construction d'une cabane dans l'arbre du jardin ou alors la réparation de la porte de garage, aucun projet ne leur fait froid aux yeux. Relever les défis ça les connait. C'est LA personne à qui tu peux demander conseil quand ton frigo tombe en panne. Offrez-leur alors une trousse pour ranger leurs outils magiques ou encore un tablier pour éviter les salissures et l'habiller avec style.

Tablier personnalisable
Dès 62€

T-shirt Mama Custom
39€

Trousse à outils MECHANIC
59€

Organisateur de clés LOOP
Dès 25€

Idées cadeaux Baroudeurs

Celui qui a soif d'aventures...

Le baroudeur, celui qui aime explorer et qui ne craint pas de gravir les plus hauts sommets. S'il n'a pas déjà escaladé l'Everest, il a certainement déjà découvert les plus beaux paysages que le monde peut nous offrir. Adapte du tout-terrain, il part avec le strict nécssaire dans son sac à dos afin de rester agile et léger. C'est celui qui aime l'aventure, la vraie.

Sac à dos UNIMAK
125€

Gourde inox isotherme RIVER
30€

Casquette en toile waxée KODIAK
30€

Trousse de toilette K2
42€

Idées cadeaux Cooker

Celui qui aime cuisiner...

Le cooker, le passionné de cuisine qui aime mettre la main à la pâte. Il est fan du grand Philippe Etchebest qui est son mentor spirituel. Il suit de près les émissions Top Chef ou encore Le Meilleur Pâtissier. Dans sa cuisine, il a presque tout, c’est pourquoi il faut lui trouver un cadeau d’exception. Sa devise : rien ne se perd, tout se transforme.

Trousse à couteaux CHEF
69€

Set de 2 verres TOPOGRAPHIC
44.90€

Set de 4 emballages BEEWRAP
25€

Tablier personnalisable
Dès 62€

Idées cadeaux Bikers

Celui qui aime rouler...

Le biker, le motard qui ne jure que par sa bécane. Il aime la bichonner et quelquefois vous voudriez qu’il passe plus de temps avec vous qu'avec moto. Offrez-lui la crème de la crème des accessoires qui feront de lui un biker stylé. Voici les bikers d’aujourd’hui : modernes et qui roulent avec authenticité.

Trousse à outils MECHANIC
59€

Sac à dos JUNEAU
89€

Tshirt collab X Mama Custom
39€

Tshirt café Racer
39€

Idées cadeaux Gardener

Celui qui a la main verte...

Le gardener, cet expert de la nature à la main verte. Il en connait un rayon sur les périodes de plantation. Il aime bien ramener sa fraise sur ses connaissances en potirons et légumes du vieux temps.

Sac de jardinage GARDENER
59€

Set de cache-pots PLANTER
40€

Tablier personnalisable
Dès 62€

Sac à bûches FIREWOOD
Dès 59€

Idées cadeaux pour le roi du Barbecue

Celui qui aime faire griller...

On en connait tous un dans notre entourage, celui qui aime jouer avec le feu l’été dans son jardin. Le spécialiste de la saucisse, c’est lui. Du charbon, des épices, des légumes et de la viande et le tour est joué. Offrez-lui de quoi se protéger comme un de nos tabliers en toile waxée.

Sac à bûches FIREWOOD
59€

Brasero made in France FIREPIT
279€

Tablier personnalisable
Dès 62€

Tshirt collab X Mama Custom
39€

Idées cadeaux Business man

Celui qui ne sait pas s'arrêter...

Le roi de l’openspace, c’est lui. Toujours des idées plein la tête, il ne sait pas s’arrêter. Il enchaine les heures et ne voit pas le temps passer. C’est un travailleur acharné mais qui aime quand même le week-end se reposer.

Housse d'ordinateur PAXSON
De 39 à 42€

Sacoche business ANCHORAGE
109€

Sac déjeuner isotherme RAMBLER
42€

Portefeuille en cuir HANDY
30€

Ecrivez-lui un mot doux

Celui qui aime vous lire...

Une lettre d’amour ou quelques mots doux sur une jolie carte qui met à l’honneur l’amour complètera très bien votre cadeau destiné à votre partenaire. En plus d’être belle, cette carte est écologique : une fois que vous avez décidé de ne plus la garder, plutôt que de la jeter, plantez-la en terre (dans un pot, une jardinière ou directement dans votre jardin) et arrosez-la. Le mieux est de la planter entre mai et octobre pour de meilleurs résultats. Nos cartes à planter regorgent de graines de fleurs des champs (mélange de graines d'Antirrhinum, Godetia, Gypsophila, Dorothea Amaranthus, Chrysanthemum, Petunia, Lobularia, Ageratum, et Iberis). Ces fleurs sont très faciles à faire pousser : avec un peu d’eau régulièrement, du soleil et un peu d’amour, vous aurez de jolies fleurs !